Random Facts About Me

1.) I am a big fan of Sci-Fi. Star Trek, Dr. Who, X-Files etc…
2.) Someday I would LOVE to go back to school for Interior Design.
3.) My favorite color is purple..no red..wait blue..and green..ha ha!
4.) I am currently on the Paleo diet. Veggies and meat for the win!
5.) I find baking and crochet very therapeutic.
6.) My younger brother and I share the same birthday.
7.) I LOVE tea. Green, black, white, herbal..love it all!
8.) I dream of vacationing in Ireland and someday I will.
9.) My first “real” job was at Dunkin’ Donuts.
10.) Growing up I wanted to be an Aviation Engineer.
11.) I LOVE Mexican food!
12.) I hope to someday move to the Pacific Northwest.
13.) The first CD I ever bought was No Doubt – Tragic Kingdom
14.) My favorite cartoon growing up was Jem and the Holograms.
15.) I grew up admiring Lisa Frank illustrations and I still do.

TAG you’re it! Create your own blog post with 15 Random Facts and then post a link to your post in the comments section. I would love to read it!

Blessings and hugs,

Vanessa ♥♥

Please leave a comment:

