It’s begining to look a lot like…

CHRISTMAS!!! My favorite time of year. Decorating, baking cookies and spending time with loved ones. Could it get any better? I finally have my decorations up and a few gifts to buy. I got a late start this year as I usually put up my decorations before Thanksgiving. I like to enjoy my tree for a few months. It makes the house feel all cozy and warm. Here are some pics of my tree so far and the fireplace area.

christmas-tree

fireplace

I may still add some ribbons and garland above the fireplace. The theme of the tree is blues, golds, silver and crystal. Do you decorate with a theme for the holidays? Create your own blog post with pics of your tree and leave a link in the comments. I would LOVE to see your tree and visit your blog!!

Blessings and hugs,

Vanessa ♥♥

4 thoughts on “It’s begining to look a lot like…

Please leave a comment:

