Afternoon Butterfly

I spotted this lovely butterfly taking a rest in one of my shady mesquite trees this afternoon. This is the one and only shot. He happily fluttered away after I snapped it.

Wishing everyone a blessed weekend.

Vanessa ♥♥

One thought on “Afternoon Butterfly

  1. I love getting a WordPress notice in my email because I know something lovely from Vanessa will be there :o) This is beautiful and a very nice way to start the weekend! Thank yyou for sharing!

    xox, Daffy

Please leave a comment:

