Beware of Dog Treats

So very sad! As a pet owner I thought I would pass this video along. Beware of any pet treats manufactured in China!! These treats can make your pet sick and can even lead to death. Please check those treats out before handing them over to your furry friends!

Blessings and hugs,

Vanessa ♥♥

One thought on “Beware of Dog Treats

  1. Oh my , These are the treats we were using for awhile for our 2 beloved mongrels. Thanks to my daughter for making me aware of the dangers that these treats posed to our pets. My husband got on the phone to Sams Club right away, and the Manager had no idea that there had been deaths associated with this product.

Please leave a comment:

