False Predictions

As many of you know the world did not end Saturday as predicted by
the false profit Harold Camping. I am a Christian and I do believe the Lord
will be coming back for his people. I also believe that we should
live every day as if it were our last, but prepare as if we will live to a ripe
old age. Like it says in Matthew 24:36 “No one knows about that day or hour, not
even the angels in heaven, nor the Son, but only the Father.”

This is not the first and I can guarantee it will not be the last
false rapture prediction that uses FEAR (false-evidence-appearing-real) to make
a profit. We should not take the word of a man as truth. We must turn to the
scriptures and be discerning. If I were Harold Camping I would be thoroughly
ashamed of myself for using the Bible as a fear tactic to defraud people.

Keep pressing on as it says in Philippians 3:14 “I press on
toward the goal to win the prize for which God has called me heavenward in
Christ Jesus.” Do not fear! Instead spend time with the Lord in prayer and
reading the scriptures.

Love and blessings,

Vanessa ♥♥

4 thoughts on “False Predictions

Please leave a comment:

